Rep Locator

North

West

East

South

Tanmoy Ghosh

Sales Representative-Kolkata
113/a, A. J. C. Bose Road,
Near Dr. R. Ahmed Dental College & Hospital

Kolkata-700014

West Bengal  (India)

Region: East

Mobile: +91-9836141583

Email : tanmoy.ghosh@wolterskluwer.com

Mayank Mehrotra

Sales Executive — Chandigarh
House No. 510, Phase 2

Mohali-160055

Chandigarh  (India)

Region: North

Mobile: 91-9592475687

Email : mayank.mehrotra@wolterskluwer.com

 

Rohit Srivastava

Sales Executive – Uttar Pradesh, Uttrakhand,
Madhya Pradesh, Chattisgarh & Bihar

Lucknow-226002

Uttar Pradesh  (India)

Region: North

Mobile: +91-9305599333

Email : rohit.srivastava@Wolterskluwer.com

A Maran

Sales Manager — South India & Sri Lanka
Old No 58, New No 103,
Thiruvottiyur High Road,
Rajakadai.

Chennai-600019

Tamil Nadu  (India)

Region: South

Mobile: +91-9841106666

Email : a.maran@wolterskluwer.com

 

A.Paul Antony

Sales Executive - Chennai & Puducherry
C/O M.Nandha Kumar,
Flat: 6A, Tower 16,
Vijay Shanti Lotus Pond Apartment,
Kelambakkam (Po), Thaiyur,

Chennai-603103

Tamil Nadu  (India)

Region: South

Phone: 1244960999

Mobile: +919791707714

Email : paul.antony@wolterskluwer.com

Arun PG

Sales Executive – Kerala
No 6C, Betrons Towers,
Blossom Cochin Road,
Elamkulam

Cochin-682020

Kerala  (India)

Region: South

Mobile: +91-8943321101

Email : arun.pg@wolterskluwer.com

 

Ashok. M

Assistant Sales Manager - Chennai & Coimbatore
App No: GH S2,
Sapthagiri Gardens, Ambal Nagar,
Pallikaranai

Chennai-600100

Tamil Nadu  (India)

Region: South

Mobile: +91-9677313971

Email : ashok.m@wolterskluwer.com

Madivalappa B K

Senior Sales Executive - Karnataka
No 71 Kumar krupa,
2nd floor, 2nd main,7th block,
Dattatreya Nagar, Hosakerehalli,
Banashankari III stage,

Bangalore-560085

Karnataka  (India)

Region: South

Mobile: 9611621871

Email : madivalappa.karadiguddi@wolterskluwer.com

 

Shanmugam. A

Sales Associate - Madurai
No 8, Ramasamy Nagar, Near church Road, Vilankurchi (PO), Coimbatore

Coimbatore-641035

Tamil Nadu  (India)

Region: South

Mobile: +917845730309

Email : shanmugam.A@wolterskluwer.com

Siva Prasad Das

Mythri’s Hometown, Block C
4th Floor – 406, Shaili Garder, Yapral,
Near DYR Function Hall,

Secunderabad-500087

Andhra Pradesh  (India)

Region: South

Mobile: 07702225238

Email : sivaprasad.das@wolterskluwer.com

 

Sandeep Wadekar

Sales Executive – Maharashtra
Rajyog Appartment, Falt No.-7
Shastri Chowk, Bhosari Road

Pune-411039

Maharashtra  (India)

Region: West

Mobile: +919552633900

Email : sandeep.wadekar@wolterskluwer.com